niomei.blogg.se

Stop microsoft onedrive sign in
Stop microsoft onedrive sign in






This new phone, which they had given me back under warranty - whether it was due to running Update & security (Backup, Find My Phone), Phone update: Screenshot I had received a slightly (?!) older 550, which had been returned as factory faulty (very misfortunate, as I now find out), it was possible to: All settings, Accounts (Your accounts, email, sync, Kid's Corner), Your email and accounts - Accounts used by other apps (Add a work or school account) it had been possible to add an account there, which would've worked with the Store, to enable me to download (& install) software to the phone - a non-Micro$oft acct.Īn account SEPARATE from a/the Microsoft account, which is integrated with Services (such as Skype, Syncing, Spying) & have a fully functional device.

stop microsoft onedrive sign in stop microsoft onedrive sign in

On my (Windows) Lumia 550 Phone: I have not set up an account yet, but when I go to Contacts - the names are labeled as 'Microsoft account'. & yet, would've gotten hammered with negative votes - had you guys not intervened /posted.








Stop microsoft onedrive sign in